Aet Rahe
Chairman of the Board | Art IT Consulting

Andres Kütt
Member of the Board | Freelance IT-architect

Erkki Koort
Member of the Board | Head of the Internal Security Institute of The Estonian Academy of Security Sciences

Merit Lind
Member of the Board | Attorney-at-Law, Deloitte Legal OÜ

Ralf-Martin Soe
Member of the Board | Advisor to Minister of Entrepreneurship and Information Technology, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Reet Roos
Member of the Board | Founder and Partner, Inspired Communications OÜ